How To Turn YouTube Videos Into MP3’s For Free

How to turn youtube videos into mp3 for free

Don’t worry, I’m alive guys!  I know it’s been a while since my last post, but this week has been pretty hectic with the holiday weekend and all.  Although I did not make it down to Atlantic City as was expected, I did thoroughly enjoy my weekend off which consisted of some greatly needed relaxation “me” time.  This so called “me” time may or may not have consisted of a couple of Coronas as well as some booty shaking down Bar A in Belmar.

Anyways, as I sit here in bed super stoked to be posting for the first time in a couple of days, I am pretty convinced I may suffer a bout of heat exhaustion over the course of the next few hours.  I never got a chance to put my air conditioner in the window, and it is 90 degrees right now.

Back to the topic at hand…

How many times have you watched a YouTube video of a song or dance mix and have said to yourself, “Damn that song is hot. I want it!”??  Sure, you can search for a free MP3 of the song and successfully find it to download online, but good luck finding that specific YouTube mix of it…until now that is.  This is actually something I very recently discovered, and my discovery of it can only be described by the emotion that this video portrays.  Note:  I would be playing the part of the girl in the white dress.

The website URL is youtube-mp3.org

How to turn youtube videos into mp3 for free

  1. You need to PASTE the URL of the video you want to convert into the text field.  If you are performing this from your phone, it will be a lot easier to use the browser version of YouTube instead of the app, so that you can copy the URL.
  2. Next, click CONVERT VIDEO.

How to Turn YouTube Video into Mp3 for free

3.  After the video is converted, click DOWNLOAD.  Again, if you are doing this from your phone, an audio file of the track will be downloaded into your music library.

And…You’re Welcome.  I take no responsibility for all of the illegal downloading that may ensue from this tip.  I am merely a conduit for the dissemination of information.  I will, however, be accepting gift certificates to Olive Garden and/or TJMaxx in exchange for all of the $$ you will be saving by not paying for music. Please and Thank You j/k = )

 

2 thoughts on “How To Turn YouTube Videos Into MP3’s For Free

Leave a Reply

